packnomad.blogg.se

Video card for macbook pro 13 inch late 2011
Video card for macbook pro 13 inch late 2011










video card for macbook pro 13 inch late 2011

#VIDEO CARD FOR MACBOOK PRO 13 INCH LATE 2011 SERIAL NUMBER#

They also informed me that although it was one of the affected models (Late 2011 15" MBP), it was not covered under the recall due to the fact that my serial number was not one of the affected machines. I chatted with Apple tech support and they said since it was out of warranty, they would charge me to chat online, at which point I politely declined. When researching the issue, I seem to have had a few symptoms that the 2011 MBPs have had with their graphics card failures (I can attach pictures of the lines on my screen if that will help diagnosing at all). I decided to restart if via the power button and the same problem happened. I left the computer on for about an hour and it did not move off the blank screen. The progress bar would get to ~30%-50% and then would go directly to a plain white/grey screen. The startup sound would go off, then the Apple logo would appear with the progress bar. The newer iMacs no longer offer that (2012 and newer). The Older 2011 and older models did have a serviceable MXM board for the dedicated GPUs. BRTONG A1322 Laptop Battery for MacBook Pro 13 inch (Mid 2009, Mid 2010, Early and Late 2011, Mid 2012 Version) - 12 Months Warranty Rechargeable 4. I thought it was a typical random restart, but noticed something right away. None of the MacBooks or MacBook Pros have replaceable CPUs or GPUs (both are soldered directly to the logic board) Im thinking youre thinking of the iMacs. Once my game started, the computer randomly restarted. Suspecting it was something with my graphics card, I booted up League of Legends and sure enough the issue came back. Once I quit safari, the problem went away instantly.

video card for macbook pro 13 inch late 2011

Earlier tonight I was using Google Maps when my laptop became very warm and my screen started to flicker, a minute or two later the screen became distorted with random lines across the screen. I have a 15" 2011 MBP that died on me tonight and I'm trying to find the cause of the problem.












Video card for macbook pro 13 inch late 2011